On The Road

These dreams that I am living

A life that I was wishing

Is starring at me and I wasn’t expecting

That you are helping me on the road with many things

That you are sharing with me

To come everywhere with me

And I love your dedication

Even if you are shy

I love that you will be here to

Be my watch guide to where I go

And I love that your dedication is being there

With me no matter what.

Joining me on the road

Is impressive by your love

And lasting impressions you leave me on the daily basis.

And the love by the truth you give me

You help me in everyway I have been searching for

On the road that I was looking for truthfully

In a long time

Because these roads can be full of distractions and bumps

But you help me to find a better person in me

On the road and in what I do

You have faith in me and be there by sharing my journey’s with me

And I like to share with you.

These roads of travel are just AWESOME WITH YOU.

Thank you.

 

Leave a Reply

