(Aerial) Views

My mind thinks of that moment
That page where you help Released me
You helped me with things
I never thought possible
You made it happen
Things that I only pictured in my
Mind and fantasies
Are now that pay is behind me
I’m yearning for that next fix
A temptation to continue on
The void my body aches for
A certain place
A certain person of that moment
Where I can get my next fix
For awhile
Until it can’t be yearned for a bit

So I can picture that tainted view
From above this frame I see
Aerial visions of you with me there
Loving the moment
We have our fun party times
Together,
Wherever.

Leave a Reply

