Mornings

The tough mornings begins 

Starring through my door to the outside world

I see the road and the streets

As I have my morning coffee and breakfast

I have so many thoughts and ideas 

That come to mind

Things I want to do

Things I invision 

Things I want to accomplish.

Then I type these things down 

Through my WordPress 

So at least that part of my mind 

Gets emptied and I can continue on

With the rest of my day 

To invision 

How to figure out 

Things that life likes to bring.

Leave a Reply

