Late Nights

It’s been awhile since I saw you

Last nights called for nights like this

Excessive fun I haven’t had in a long time

I had to go out and get on my own

Greatest feelings in the world

That I haven’t felt

You’ve topped it

You knew where to hit the spot

More than I can handle

Foreplay was the medicine I needed

Missing it made me stress free

From the denials that my body was missing

For a long time

For awhile.

Thank you for making me realize

That nights on a single night

Can lead to things I’ve missed

Or didn’t know that I can handle.

Wow, what a night

Makes to fill up for awhile.

Leave a Reply

