We Could Be Hero Clones: Me and You

I am honoured and humbled by my Comicon experience. Finally I am not the only clone. I am very excited to find fellow Sestra’s from a Orphan Black point of view and a fan point of view of how amazing it was there. There are so many pictures from that day. I only went to see the Space Panels and everything in between that to check things out. I like to thank  everyone CAUSE YOU ARE ALL SUPER AMAZING!!!! The fellow clones, the host of Innerspace, the male cast of Orphan Black, Sam Maggs, Bitten writer and Producer. J.B. Sugar and Daegan F. Also Tommie-Amber Pirie for signing my poster.

One thought on “We Could Be Hero Clones: Me and You

Leave a Reply

