Make It So…Finally made it to the Voyages of the Toronto Dandies

Finally attended the voyages of the Toronto Dandies…

After a very long time with everything crazy with the internet, I finally make it, yes! I feel after trying to make it but with the long schedules I had with everything I have been doing. I am so glad I finally made it there. NO APRIL FOOLS JOKE HERE!

I have to say that it has been a long time coming. I am really happy to be able to make it to their show. For those who love comedy and Star Trek. This show I definitely would recommend it. Improv is hard to do. I commend these guys and girls for being amazing and their comedy acts are just as funny as well.

Although set in a small stage, no matter big or small. I would say this is very worth it. They do other sets besides Star Trek, but Hollideck Follies was just amazing. Topics from the crowd about what would happen on USS Albatross and the cross between science fiction genres were worth everything to go see them. They are real awesome actors and actresses because you can see their natural ability that comedy runs through them.

Some shows are just good. But this one is great. I have to say I am very impressed by how the community that Toronto Dandies have a full house of fans, which I never knew. They are very smart and very witty; but professional in what they do.

I admit. Comedy lives here and truly and I am very proud that they are one comedy troupe I would recommend with Vest with Friends and other special comedy guests. I plan to return soon. I am grateful that Dale invited me to come back. Thank you Dale for your hospitality and the Toronto Dandies for the great laughs. Thanks for talking with me, I wish I could of talk more with you, but you had a full house. Great comedy on April 1st! Oh and thanks to the one lady who thought I was going to perform on stage that night. I say it must be my voice.

See you soon. I have footage Dale but I will run it through you if I could post it.

Here are all the pictures officially! Sorry some pics are blurry. There are more pics on my phone.

Toronto Dandies                                    DSC01579

DSC01583 DSC01584 DSC01585 DSC01586 DSC01587 DSC01588 DSC01589 DSC01590 DSC01591 DSC01592 DSC01593 DSC01594 DSC01595 DSC01596 DSC01597 DSC01598 DSC01599 DSC01600 DSC01601 DSC01602 DSC01603 DSC01604 DSC01605 DSC01606 DSC01607 DSC01608 DSC01609 DSC01610 DSC01611 DSC01612 DSC01613 DSC01615 DSC01616 DSC01617Hollideck Follieshollideck follieshollideck follies2

Leave a Reply

