Agitated

Today I can’t look at myself
For the first time in a long time
I felt a monster of agitation come out
Of me.

Frustrated and all alone.

I feel like everything is caving in on me
I feel suffocated and just
Agitated and angry by
Everyone around me.

The cause a parent
Who doesn’t understand my dream
And I’m frustrated because I’m
Stuck feeling I don’t do enough.

I start hating myself and
Start hating people around me today
Not that I hate people
But she made me feel like
I was doing is never enough
To her standards and
I feel strangled and entangled
By the world I have caught myself in.

I just want to yell at everyone
Just for today.

So for now I will binge eat and drink
To death myself to sleep.

Goodnight world.

I respect those who respect my Struggle and frustration with my life!!!!

Leave a Reply

