What it feels like with you

Every moment feels like

A high intensity of touches, kisses,

Sensitivity and sensuality

In your eyes and your touches

Make it feel so soft

That makes me go like I’ve never

Had released before.

 

I love that your softness and not

Roughness makes me feel

So alive like I never had before

I enjoy the push of sensitivity

Of your touches internally and

Externally, I feel like

I don’t want to be any where else

I want you.

 

I want to feel everything over

And over again

I want to keep coming back to you

And no where else

Because you have your ways

To be addicted to you

When previously others were attached

To me, I’m addicted to you

More than these words can express

You’re my addiction to have and hold

When nights and days feel so stressful

Lonely and hectic to have, hold & enjoy.

 

You make me feel euphoric

And feel like when it feels like

Every time and every moment!

Leave a Reply

