The New Content Wars.

Character development and creativity is something that has interest me for a very long time.
As I see that it has been a long time where I have been interested to do.

I have officially decided to do a character face off between myself as a fan representative and my proper pretty self of me that no one sees very often.

The war and take over is on.

Check it out:
YouTube: SJsChronicles

See the interruption of Caspera Jane in SJsthename through Instagram.

Twitter Handle of Fan Representative –
@sjrepsu

Pretty alter sassy alter ego:
@casperajane

Leave a Reply

